Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Joanne Simme Good
REALTOR®, Lic. Associate Real Estate Broker
Lancaster Office, ABR, SRES, SFR, BPOR, CBR
Facebook Icon Instagram Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review


Joanne Simme Good
See My Zillow Profile

Joanne is excellent . she helped me fine my home , which i love ! Joanne will go out of her way to help you no matter what . Joanne wont give up looking for your forever home ... read more on Zillow

July 23, 2020

Being a first time home buyer, our Realtor Joanne made the whole experience painless. She had great communication and was able to answer all our questions. We’re extremely grateful we got the chance to work with her, we were able to move into our house quite quickly.

June 24, 2020

Do yourself a favor and go with Joanne. We would have never found our house without her. If it weren't for her recommendation, we would have completely overlooked the house we bought and now love so much. She also got us a great deal in a sellers market. She is honest and has her clients' best interest at heart and those, in my opinion, are the most important qualities a realtor can have. We are so happy with her service and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a house in this area.

March 14, 2019

My wife and originally sent an email to a realitor to look at a house and Joanne showed up to show the house. We were just looking about buying a house, so we asked her if she would be our realitor. She said she would ( she didn't have to). Also we were selling our house to my wife's sister ( so we didn't need a realitor) but she offered to write up the papers for my wife's sister for no charge. Joanne would show us houses that she found for us at any time we could( usually around dinner time or later. After about six or seven houses we finally found one we liked, so we put a bid in and it was accepted. We really appreciate her availablity a lot. Thanks again , Gary and Kim Pralow

February 12, 2018

Joanne was great to work with .Joanne got us over the asking price and took care of everything. The only thing we had to do was sighn papers, It was totally seamless. I have used other agents in the past and she was far and away the easiest agent I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend Joannne.

February 1, 2018

The idea of buying a house was hovering me such anxiety. The ide of getting an amazing house at a prince I could afford while getting the approval of my husband and parents seemed impossible. Joann not only was patient with showing me house after house but was diligent about helping me figure out financing. And today, I own and live in a house that was above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend anyone who is looking for their “forever home” to contact Joanne SimmeGood.

January 31, 2018

Joann was great to work with. Not pushy at all. Listens to the request from both partners and can really blend both of your taste. She was both my selling agent and buying agent.

January 31, 2018

Joanne was helpful and extremely patient with us! She was always available for questions and scheduled showings quickly. She worked with us to find exactly what we were looking for. We look forward to working with her in the future!

June 17, 2016

Joanne was great to work with! She was very professional and personable. Joanne helped us to find the perfect home. We highly recommend her to help with buying and/or selling your home.

June 12, 2016

There were 12 offers on the table including our own for the house we wanted. Because of Joanne we won and are now living and loving our new home. We are greatly appreciative of the time and effort she put in with us. She was truly a blessing.

June 12, 2016

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/07/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/07/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of New York State Alliance MLS (last updated Wed 12/07/2022 2:32:10 AM EST) or Elmira Corning MLS (last updated Tue 12/06/2022 10:57:39 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than MJ Peterson Real Estate may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder